How Are We Doing?

Jack Ingram Motors continually strives to provide first-class service in all levels of auto sales and service. Sometimes it can be difficult to gauge exactly what our customers think after they leave our dealership. For that reason, we have a page dedicated to customer testimonials.

We encourage you to let us know exactly how your experience was at Jack Ingram Motors. In the form below, you can let the tri-county area know who the leader in auto service is. If you are new customer, we encourage you to browse through the testimonials and see exactly what we have to offer.

Customer Lobby
422 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
sanders 27 Mar 2015
I enjoyed my experience at the dealership. Andy Lard worked with me to ensure that my buying experience was pleasurable and hassle-free. The staff was friendly and I am happy to say that I left the lot with the car I WANTED.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jazmine11 17 Dec 2015
They were so patient with me and they gave me all of my options! Everyone was so friendly! I think I am going to stick with This dealership for a long time!
5 rate
DealerRater
Backinblack 26 Mar 2015
We have been awaiting the arrival of the 2015 Nissan Murano and finally decided to make our purchase from Jack Ingram Nissan. We met with Henry Spears who patiently handled all of our questions and concerns. We chose the SV model black/black. Although one was not in inventory Henry said we could ta...ke delivery in a day or so. We traded in our Toyota and to our surprise we were given the keys to a brand new S model Murano as a loaner to use until our SV arrived. When our car arrived we returned the S model and after Henry gave us an overview of the features and answered more of our questions. Soon afterwards we cruised off into the sunset in our shiny new Murano. Thank you all and best wishes to the intrepid and steadfast Henry Spears and to the patient and congenial Allen at the Mercedes lot who helped us with our paperwork. Doug and Cynthia/Millbrook Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jerr Lee 16 Dec 2015
Excellent service, good price, very cordial buying experience. Sales person kept in contact without nagging and answered all my pre-buy questions. Good trade in value too.
5 rate
DealerRater
Princezzt2013 24 Mar 2015
This is the third time that myself and my dad came to Nissan and the experience was wonderful. Came to jack ingram to look at some altima's. Lefted off the lot with a 2015 nissan altima. Mr.Spears was professional and wonderful. He did it once again and the experience was terrific!!!! I recommend a...nyone to come see Mr.Spears!!! Job well done!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
clauren89 16 Dec 2015
I went into Jack Ingram looking for a SUV and I got exactly what I wanted! Thank you Jeff Campbell so putting me in the car of my dreams for such a great deal!!
5 rate
DealerRater
RC 24 Mar 2015
Dee Dee was very professional. No hard sell, no tricks, just someone who will work with you to get that car you want. My experience with Jack Ingram and Dee Dee was wonderful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ride@65 13 Dec 2015
Mr. Carlos Harper showed true professionalism. I'm most thankful for the knowledge in making my selection if My 2016 Nissan Versa. I would recommend Jack Ingram to all my friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
KNB 21 Mar 2015
My experience was well worth it. I would recommend Nissan dealer Landis to anyone he was able to do what others couldn't and he also gave great advice. He made me believe in car dealers again and I thank him for that.
5 rate
DealerRater
Money 10 Dec 2015
Thank you to Jeff Campbell for great customer service all the way round Jeff greeted me with a good morning , a smile and hand shake. I was offered coffee and water more than once during my visit. Jeff showed me the difference makes of the Altima that I was looking for. He made sure I was satisfie...d with my car. Jeff I appreciate you for helping me to purchase my first New 2015 Nissan Altima. Jeff Campbell GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.