How Are We Doing?

Jack Ingram Motors continually strives to provide first-class service in all levels of auto sales and service. Sometimes it can be difficult to gauge exactly what our customers think after they leave our dealership. For that reason, we have a page dedicated to customer testimonials.

We encourage you to let us know exactly how your experience was at Jack Ingram Motors. In the form below, you can let the tri-county area know who the leader in auto service is. If you are new customer, we encourage you to browse through the testimonials and see exactly what we have to offer.

Customer Lobby
6 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SleepDr 07 Feb 2016
02/07/2016 We purchased a CPO ML350 and had some very minor items that needed to be addressed. We are completely 100% satisfied with the SUV and our salesperson Melissa WIlcox. She went beyond the call of duty to assist us with buying this SUV, however we were initially disappointed wit...h some issues with another staff member.. After speaking with several long term customers that we trust, I now firmly believe this may be a personnel issue rather than an overall dealership issue. I will update once I speak with the GM Brett Denver. UPDATE 02/15/2016 General Manager Brett Denver took care of our issues with complete satisfaction on our part, My Wife and I now feel confident that our issues will not be repeated with other customers. We look forward to dealing with Mrs.Wilcox and Mr Denver in the future. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
DebC 10 Sep 2015
After deciding to trade in my past Nissan, I decided to take advantage of incentives that were being advertised. I made a quick call to my sale person Carlos, who immediately scheduled me/us to come in within the hour. Carlos always works swiftly to make calls & get paperwork ready for review! Th...is is our 3rd vehicle & we look forward to working with Carlos agaim in the futurre. The review process slows things down alot, but negotiations didn't take long. It was a Good experience overall. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Bigpatt22 01 Sep 2015
Randy Lard is a outstanding sales man and he was very professional during the purchase of my new vehicle. I would recommend family and friends to visit this dealership.
4 rate
DealerRater
stude442 10 May 2014
We were able to look at vehicles we were interested in without any pressure and got straight and honest answers to any questions we had. Once we had decided the process went quickly and smoothly. We were very satisfied with the whole experience.
4 rate
DealerRater
WMSLENE 19 Oct 2011
These guys were awsome in helping me as well as the finance department. I an sofar very pleased with my purchase. I will recommend Jack Ingram to my friends and others. I remember the salespersons that helped except I did not remember Eric's last name. I am sure you know who I am talking about. I l...ove my Murano!!! Pauline Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
l_mcgowin 10 Jun 2011
Sales representative Keith Groves was completely polite and professional. Finanance manager Kara Killough was straightforward and knowledgable. Compared to the last time I purchased a vehicle from a dealer, this was easy. No push or pressure to change the financing choices I had made adhead-of-time.... There was none of the stereotypical attempt to sell useless or overpriced add-ons like Scotchguard, window etching and undercoating. I had a couple minor issues I discovered after the sale. This Jeep was sold with a hardtop and a softtop, and I did not ask to see the softtop before the sale since I thought I understood a different sales rep to say there was a new softtop. The softtop was missing a part and had minor damage, but is in decent condition and the replacement part only cost $60. Was basically a reminder to me that I should always verify what is said, either by seeing it with my own eyes or getting it in writing. I would have bought the vehicle without a softtop anyway, but would have asked for a lower price if I knew I wasn't really getting a new softtop. (New softtops cost at least $400 - $600.) Brakes started squealing after driving 50 miles. (Carfax indicated brake work had been done by dealer before sale.) I took to sales rep and he had their mechanic check it out. The mechanic's fix, which was to make some "hard stops" resolved only temporarily. Sales rep had advised me to contact them if I had further issues with the brake noise, but I opted to go to local Jeep dealer service department instead, because the check engine light came on the next day. The check engine light had cleared by the time I got in with Jeep service department two days later. Also Jeep tech said brakes were non-Mopar and he would be unable to stop the squealing, but that the brakes were fully-functional and safe. I opted to have full $200 brake job done by Jeep anyway, because, just on principle, I don't want squealing brakes when I just purchased a vehicle. I just wanted the issue resolved so I could enjoy my Jeep. Despite these small problems with the vehicle, I am pleased with the purchase and appreciate the pressure-free and gimmick-free professionalism of Groves and Killough. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.