How Are We Doing?

Jack Ingram Motors continually strives to provide first-class service in all levels of auto sales and service. Sometimes it can be difficult to gauge exactly what our customers think after they leave our dealership. For that reason, we have a page dedicated to customer testimonials.

We encourage you to let us know exactly how your experience was at Jack Ingram Motors. In the form below, you can let the tri-county area know who the leader in auto service is. If you are new customer, we encourage you to browse through the testimonials and see exactly what we have to offer.

Customer Lobby
422 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sebastian Lukasik 25 Nov 2015
I'm grateful to Jack Ingram Nissan, and to Don Brown in particular, for helping me choose and purchase a vehicle. Don was extraordinarily helpful, professional, and courteous at every step of the purchasing process, from acquainting me with the features of the vehicle to outlining my financing optio...ns. I warmly recommend him and his expertise to anyone seeking to acquire a car. It would be difficult to imagine a better customer service experience. Sebastian Lukasik Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
reddd,wanda345 16 Nov 2015
Carlos was very,helpful and all around good salesman show use all our options for picking out the right car and color and the best fit for my wife.
5 rate
DealerRater
Proud Customer 15 Nov 2015
I would like to thank Jack Ingram located in Montgomery for an "Outstanding Team'! I was extremely satisfied with the salesman that greeted me with such enthusiasm upon my arrival. This is not my first time purchasing a vehicle at Jack Ingram. In fact, this was my first and only choice to look f...or a fantastic vehicle that I'm loving... :-) I would highly recommend family, friends, and even strangers to Jack Ingram Motors at Montgomery, Alabama...Thanks Team!!!! Proud Customer, Shalanda Whiting Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AlonzoW 07 Nov 2015
This was the easiest car purchase. The staff was excellent! I would highly recommend Jack Ingram for anyone in the market for a new vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
strait4ua 05 Nov 2015
I was trying to decide between the Nissan Pathfinder and Ford Explorer. I submitted an application online and Darran called me and the relationship went from there. I had a brand new Pathfinder that afternoon. He kept in touch with throughout the day on the application process and when I arrived ...at the dealership, he was taking the plastic off of my new SUV. Signing the paperwork was done with ease and explained very well with Jon Greene. I would definitely recommend these guys. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Russ-n-Dee 05 Nov 2015
I spotted a CPO E Class Cab on the Jack Ingram website that appealed to me as a wedding anniversary gift for my wife. I had spotted a similar vehicle at another (physically closer) dealership - which was a little less expensive. Based on Jack Ingram's reputation, I decided to explore the possib...ility. I had the good fortune of meeting and dealing with the dealership's internet manager, Brett Snell. Suffice to say, Brett was delightful to work with. We bought the car, sight unseen (except for the online photos and description) and we could not be happier. Brett's associate, Mr. John Yow, drove from Montgomery to our home near Birmingham on the Saturday after Brett had personally delivered the car to my bride, as few days before. Mr. Yow went over everything on the car with us until we were comfortable with the various assistive and safety-related systems. John, like Brett, was very knowledgable, and a very kind and patient "teacher." Both these gentlemen are great and we will have no hesitancy doing business with them again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mark & Jess 02 Nov 2015
Thanks Andy Lard for your patience & assistance through our car buying experience. The car is a hit with our daughter. We would recommend him for your next vehicle purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Xianszell 01 Nov 2015
I love my car!!!! I told Dee Dee what I wanted and she got it for me! My payments are awesome && I am very satisfied with my new 2015 Nissan Altima!!
5 rate
DealerRater
aamu87 30 Oct 2015
Excellent service from beginning to end with Carlos Harper and ending with Tim Benefield. It was not a long and drawn out process to purchase car, no coming back next day to complete and sign paperwork. Carlos took the initiate to have loan approval before my arrival; I made car selection, took for... test drive and finalized paperwork. I arrived at the dealership about 5:45pm and was leaving about 7:30 pm. Car was washed, cleaned and gas tank filled. I have bought a few cars but never this swift. Kudos to the Carlos and Tim, it was worth the short drive from Birmingham! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jmorris 30 Oct 2015
We really appreciate the help Andy gave to us he was very friendly and we told him our price range and the color we wanted, and he helped us to get everything we was looking for. We really love our new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.