How Are We Doing?

Jack Ingram Motors continually strives to provide first-class service in all levels of auto sales and service. Sometimes it can be difficult to gauge exactly what our customers think after they leave our dealership. For that reason, we have a page dedicated to customer testimonials.

We encourage you to let us know exactly how your experience was at Jack Ingram Motors. In the form below, you can let the tri-county area know who the leader in auto service is. If you are new customer, we encourage you to browse through the testimonials and see exactly what we have to offer.

Customer Lobby
422 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ride@65 13 Dec 2015
Mr. Carlos Harper showed true professionalism. I'm most thankful for the knowledge in making my selection if My 2016 Nissan Versa. I would recommend Jack Ingram to all my friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Money 10 Dec 2015
Thank you to Jeff Campbell for great customer service all the way round Jeff greeted me with a good morning , a smile and hand shake. I was offered coffee and water more than once during my visit. Jeff showed me the difference makes of the Altima that I was looking for. He made sure I was satisfie...d with my car. Jeff I appreciate you for helping me to purchase my first New 2015 Nissan Altima. Jeff Campbell GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tina 10 Dec 2015
Thank you to Jeff Campbell for great customer service all the way round Jeff greeted me with a good morning , a smile and hand shake. I was offered coffee and water more than once during my visit. Jeff showed me the difference makes of the Altima that I was looking for. He made sure I was satisfied ...with my car. Jeff I appreciate you for helping me to purchase my first New 2015 Nissan Altima. Jeff Campbell GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
customer 08 Dec 2015
The salesmen that I worked with were Daron and Don. Daron was not able to be there but he made sure that I was taken care of by Don. He was very helpful and informative. He took his time to explain everything and made sure that I left satisfied. I definitely enjoyed my experience and will recommend... the dealership to family and friends. Thank you Daron and Don Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Benbeck1 06 Dec 2015
After going to another dealer and was not pleased at all DON BROWN gave me a call to see if we could talk went in bought the truck that I picked and had the best sales person you could have this being my first new truck it was awesome
5 rate
DealerRater
jbhildreth 04 Dec 2015
Absolutely the best experience that I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle. I bought a late model, high-end Mercedes and traded in an older Mercedes. The were extremely professional, though behaved as a friendly family, and treated me fairly. I felt that they cared about me and making me happy/s...atisfied. My primary salesperson was Melissa Wilcox; she did excellent job in coordinating it all. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
vlsm01 02 Dec 2015
Thank you to Daran Gaskin and Jonathan Greene for great customer service. I appreciate you all for helping me to purchase my first Nissan Altima. Not a long wait, was in & out. Thank you all at Jack Ingram!
5 rate
DealerRater
bamasam 30 Nov 2015
My time felted like it was very important to Don and Scott. We had all our questions answered with out delay, the info on the SUV clear, that is what sold me on Jack Ingram, they really care about you as a customer and a return customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
bamasam 30 Nov 2015
My time felted like it was very important to Don and Scott. We had all our questions answered with out delay, the info on the SUV clear, that is what sold me on Jack Ingram, they really care about you as a customer and a return customer
5 rate
Cars.com
Sebastian Lukasik 25 Nov 2015
I'm grateful to Jack Ingram Nissan, and to Don Brown in particular, for helping me choose and purchase a vehicle. Don was extraordinarily helpful, professional, and courteous at every step of the purchasing process, from acquainting me with the features of the vehicle to outlining my financing o...ptions. I warmly recommend him and his expertise to anyone seeking to acquire a car. It would be difficult to imagine a better customer service experience. Sebastian Lukasik Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.