How Are We Doing?

Jack Ingram Motors continually strives to provide first-class service in all levels of auto sales and service. Sometimes it can be difficult to gauge exactly what our customers think after they leave our dealership. For that reason, we have a page dedicated to customer testimonials.

We encourage you to let us know exactly how your experience was at Jack Ingram Motors. In the form below, you can let the tri-county area know who the leader in auto service is. If you are new customer, we encourage you to browse through the testimonials and see exactly what we have to offer.

Customer Lobby
422 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jim123 24 Jan 2016
The first time we stopped in at Jack Ingram Nissan, we were not sure which vehicle we were interested it. Jeff was very patient with us and showed us several cars. We discussed what we were looking for, but did not make a decision that day. we went back a week later and Jeff knew what we were i...nterested in the last time and arranged for a test drive. We also saw another vehicle we likes and he arranged for us to test that one also. After the second test drive, we made our decision and Jeff helped us complete the purchase. Even though it was late, he showed us how the electronics worked and got us on our way in our new vehicle. We were very pleased with the entire process Thank you, Jeff for your patience and for answering so many questions. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MsCara29 22 Jan 2016
At first I was unsure if I'd like the car I got because the one I wanted I couldn't get financed for but she made me fall in love with the car I got!! I absolutely love it!!! Highly recommend nissan!! My Sentra is lovely!!
5 rate
DealerRater
donvar 21 Jan 2016
My wife and I were shopping for a new vehicle when we pulled into Jack Ingram's car lot. Jeff Campbell came over to greet us and offered to help us. We explained we were there to see what Nissan had to over in a crossover. He immediately shows us the different models of crossover. Wife fell in l...ove with the Pathfinder Platinum Midnight Jade Green sitting on the lot. After test driving we both liked everything about the car. Then Jeff took us into the negotiation office, where he explained all our options. We decided to take his offer and think on it over night. From there we visit another dealer ship that sells cars built in the Montgomery area. We spent 20 minutes on that lot opening car doors, sitting in seats, visiting the restroom, NO ONE SPOKE TO US. So we went home to talk over Jeff's deal. The next morning I called to set up an appt with Jeff. Once we arrived my wife gave Jeff our budget range and he went to work to make it happen. Wife gave him 1 hour to finalize the deal. Jeff made it back to us with a deal we liked in 59 minutes 30 seconds. Wife was happy. So as the saying goes if Mommy Ain't Happy , No Sale. She was very happy. Since it was in the afternoon, Jeff ask if he could deliver the car the next day after all detailing was finished. Wife said OK. So at 0945 Thursday, Jeff rang our doorbell and sitting in our drive way was our new Nissan Pathfinder. Jeff kept his promise, went out of his way to insure everything was explained, to our satisfaction. He made such a great impression on my wife that she had told all the family and friends to ask for Jeff Campbell when you visit Jack Ingram Nissan. MOMMY IS HAPPY. Thanks Jeff for making my life much easier. PS John Ingram helps also but only with the calculator Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
T. & C. Weldon 20 Jan 2016
Our recent purchase of a 2015 Nissan Murano has been completely pleasant and without stress. Our salesman, Andy Lard, was there with us through every stage of the purchase and delivery. His professional demeanor and warm personality made the process smooth and uncomplicated. Even since the sale, whe...n we arrive at the dealership, Mr. Lard steps out of the building to welcome us and see to our needs. We also dealt with Jonathan Greene, who was very knowledgeable and personable, and willing to address any questions or concerns we posed. We definitely had a Grade A experience with our purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
T. & C. Weldon 20 Jan 2016
Our recent purchase of a 2015 Nissan Murano has been completely pleasant and without stress. Our salesman, Andy Lard, was there with us through every stage of the purchase and delivery. His professional demeanor and warm personality made the process smooth and uncomplicated. Even since the sale, wh...en we arrive at the dealership, Mr. Lard steps out of the building to welcome us and see to our needs. We also dealt with Jonathan Greene, who was very knowledgeable and personable, and willing to address any questions or concerns we posed. We definitely had a Grade A experience with our purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MsGlen56 22 Dec 2015
Mr Carlos Harper was a excellent salesman explain everything with great professionalized experience.He showed great pride in his work show not just one vechile but several to choose from n I would tell my family n friend about his loyality to Nissian.
5 rate
DealerRater
rouge 18 Dec 2015
I highly recommend Jack Ingram Nissan to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Carlos Harper was excellent and I enjoyed buying a new Nissan Rouge from him
5 rate
DealerRater
Jazmine11 17 Dec 2015
They were so patient with me and they gave me all of my options! Everyone was so friendly! I think I am going to stick with This dealership for a long time!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jerr Lee 16 Dec 2015
Excellent service, good price, very cordial buying experience. Sales person kept in contact without nagging and answered all my pre-buy questions. Good trade in value too.
5 rate
DealerRater
clauren89 16 Dec 2015
I went into Jack Ingram looking for a SUV and I got exactly what I wanted! Thank you Jeff Campbell so putting me in the car of my dreams for such a great deal!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.