How Are We Doing?

Jack Ingram Motors continually strives to provide first-class service in all levels of auto sales and service. Sometimes it can be difficult to gauge exactly what our customers think after they leave our dealership. For that reason, we have a page dedicated to customer testimonials.

We encourage you to let us know exactly how your experience was at Jack Ingram Motors. In the form below, you can let the tri-county area know who the leader in auto service is. If you are new customer, we encourage you to browse through the testimonials and see exactly what we have to offer.

Customer Lobby
422 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mike 123 17 Feb 2016
My experience At Jack Ingram was good, I don't think I'd have a(n) better experience anywhere else. When I got there I was like I just want to look and browse at the vehicles on my own, but a representative spoke the most beautiful thing I heard a car dealer speak,... May I Help You. I said yes. ...He asked what are you looking for, I said a Nissan Versa SL fully loaded with all the bells and whistles-"(all the gadgets and gizmos)." He said what color are you looking for I said I wanted white,. He said we only have it in grey at the moment. I looked at the exterior (all around) and the interior (front, back, trunk, hood); and said what kind of discounts do you have. The conversation lingered, "surprisingly", He said we might can work something out. I asked; can I test drive? He said sure. To make a long story short, I got a very good deal and I am very pleased with my car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
1946rolypoly 15 Feb 2016
Had the pleasure of working with Don Brown. He helped me find a car that fit my needs and my personality. I am very pleased with my purchase and have told others about my good experience with Don and recommended that they call him if looking for a new vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
carol123 15 Feb 2016
We had the pleasure of working with Andy Lard. We were not sure we wanted to purchase a new vehicle but Andy made the decision much easier. He was very professional and new the inventory.
5 rate
DealerRater
Red Rouge Rider 11 Feb 2016
Had the pleasure of working with Jeff in another lifetime and knew he was a very hard working individual who would often go above and beyond to make his customers happy. So when I decided to purchase my second car I gave him a call. I too was undecided about what I was looking for, but Jeff was very... patient with me and took me around to look at several vehicles until a Red Rouge caught my eye. He was very helpful during the final process and with me getting the deal that I wanted. Thanks Jeff! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ChatmanA 08 Feb 2016
Had the pleasure of working with Henry Spears, not only was he professional but very knowledgable about the inventory. He helped me find a car that fit my needs, budget and personality. I'm very pleased with my purchase and feel comfortable telling others that they definitely need to visit him if th...ey are looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Christopher Walton 08 Feb 2016
Jack-Ingram Nissan is by far the BEST car dealership I have ever been too. The customer service shown by their employees far exceeds any that I've ever seen. I would like to thank Daran Gaskin and Don Brown for all your help throughout this process. If you are looking for a vehicle, GO THE JACK INGR...AM NISSAN!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SleepDr 07 Feb 2016
02/07/2016 We purchased a CPO ML350 and had some very minor items that needed to be addressed. We are completely 100% satisfied with the SUV and our salesperson Melissa WIlcox. She went beyond the call of duty to assist us with buying this SUV, however we were initially disappointed wit...h some issues with another staff member.. After speaking with several long term customers that we trust, I now firmly believe this may be a personnel issue rather than an overall dealership issue. I will update once I speak with the GM Brett Denver. UPDATE 02/15/2016 General Manager Brett Denver took care of our issues with complete satisfaction on our part, My Wife and I now feel confident that our issues will not be repeated with other customers. We look forward to dealing with Mrs.Wilcox and Mr Denver in the future. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
nettie 03 Feb 2016
Our salesman, Tab Cosby, was very helpful and professional as he worked with us to find a car that met all of our needs. All staff members that we met were very courteous, helpful, and seemed to be genuinely interested in our needs. Thank you for your help.
5 rate
DealerRater
maymay3400@yahoo 01 Feb 2016
Everyone was so nice to me and my family. I want to thank you for working with me on purchasing my vehicle. I want to thank you again thank I'm enjoying me Nissan Sentra. And God bless you
5 rate
DealerRater
Tim smith 26 Jan 2016
like to thank Carlos Harper for all his help in getting us finance for our new versa . the dealership went above and beyond helping us out. they set a driver all the way to cullman to pick me up so I can get my new car.. they've stayed in touch with me to make sure things going fine And that I'm ...happy and I appreciate that. .just like to say thank you to the whole staff there Jack Ingram thank you very much. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.