How Are We Doing?

Jack Ingram Motors continually strives to provide first-class service in all levels of auto sales and service. Sometimes it can be difficult to gauge exactly what our customers think after they leave our dealership. For that reason, we have a page dedicated to customer testimonials.

We encourage you to let us know exactly how your experience was at Jack Ingram Motors. In the form below, you can let the tri-county area know who the leader in auto service is. If you are new customer, we encourage you to browse through the testimonials and see exactly what we have to offer.

Customer Lobby
422 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
shannonfranklin 23 May 2016
We are MS residents and once we decided MB would be our next vehicle, we visited our local dealer. We were extremely disappointed with the level of service, knowledge and lack of return calls, and decided not to do business there. Instead I made contact with Brett Denver of Jack Ingram Motors in Mon...tgomery AL - a 4+hour drive away for us. What a commitment to their customers they have! Brett made everything so easy, and we were able to do the entire deal via phone and email. When we arrived to pick up our new MB, it was clearly marked "I'm Sold!" on the showroom floor. There were zero "surprises" or changes to the original numbers we had worked out. It was truly the easiest buying experience we've ever had, and we so appreciate Brett and salesman Tony Gibson for their professionalism, product knowledge, and exemplary customer service. Thanks fellas!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Buzz1 07 Mar 2016
This morning I went to Jack Ingram Mercedes to have the transmission fluid checked in my Mercedes. I was greeted by Mr. Jack Pickett, who treated me as if I were a King. As soon as he found out what I wanted he contacted a Mr John Broadway to check my transmission fluid. He made his inspection, a...dded some fluid to my transmission and had me on my way in a very short period of time. All employees of Jack Ingram would do well to emulate the customer support and expertise displayed by Mr.Picket and Mr. Broadway. You can bet I will be a returning customer. My heart felt thanks to these two great gentlemen. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CThrasher 23 Feb 2016
I purchased this Nissan Rogue for my wife. She loved the color of this vehicle and the excellent customer service that Mr Carlos Harper provided.
5 rate
DealerRater
kennedy,larry17 23 Feb 2016
I appreciate Scott Reeves going the extra mile to ensure I purchased the car if wanted, an outstanding job. Everything was done in a timely, professional manner. A great dealership. I do recommend doing business with Scott, and appreciate everyone's help.
5 rate
DealerRater
dizzycat73 22 Feb 2016
Gina Grier made this happen for me when I thought all hope was lost. I am a proud new owner of a nissan sentra. A+ for this dealership. Thank you Gina!
5 rate
DealerRater
medic452002 22 Feb 2016
both our sales and finance guy was amazing. they made us fill at home and were willing to do whatever to make us happy. loved the experience. I have dealt with a lot of dealerships and this by far has been the best experience I have ever had
5 rate
DealerRater
Brenda 123 21 Feb 2016
Don Brown was a pleasure to deal with. There was no pressure to buy , really no sales pitch, he just showed me what I asked to see and explained the details do the product and found exactly what I wanted. Closed the sale and I was on my way with complete satisfaction. Don Brown was a complete joy to... deal with and made my purchase a delight. I definitely would recommend him to anyone that wants to have a no pressure sales for a purchase of a vehicle at Jack Ingram Nissan Motors. Thank you Don. Brenda Esco Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kj 19 Feb 2016
Very positive experience. Mr. Jeff Campbell was not only knowledgeable and helpful but very easy to work with. Mr. Campbell did an outstanding job. I highly recommend him and Jack Ingram dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tippytoeforever 17 Feb 2016
Mr. Spears delivered excellent customer service. He ensured that everything I requested in a car was taken care of. I got the car that I wanted, low mileage, clean inside and outside. He was professional at all times. It was a joy having him as a salesperson. I will recommend Mr. Spears to family ...and friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MZHolmes 17 Feb 2016
Thank you Carlos Harper for all of your assistance in purchasing another vehicle from Jack Ingram Nissan. You have once again provided excellent service. Thank you!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.